2013 Movie Trailer Mash Up

The end of 2013 is upon us, which means many mash up videos will be premiering in the next few weeks.  The first that I’ve seen is a Movie Trailer Mash Up that is just fantastic.

I love how the creator made each clip work seamlessly with the next.  To me, videos like this are so amazing.  Being able to sit down and find the perfect clips, while figuring out how they can flow easily from one to the other just blows my mind.  I used to think that I was good at editing videos, but after seeing this, I’m not sure anymore.

Have you seen any of the movies featured in the video?  Which movie was your favorite that came out in 2013?  My current favorite is definitely Frozen which I saw over Thanksgiving break, although I am looking forward to The Hobbit: Desolation of Smaug, which comes out next week.

2 thoughts on “2013 Movie Trailer Mash Up

  1. rdrawbaugh says:

    There are so many good movies that came out this year. I especially like 42, bad grandpa, and Kevin Hart stand up.

  2. cre106983 says:

    It’s funny that the advertisement I got before this video was a movie trailer. Also, this video was very well made. I appreciate how all the clips matched up with the music.

Leave a Reply

